Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Affiliated Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Misty Anderson English 865-974-5401 manderson@utk.edu
Jacqueline Avila Music 865-974-3241 javila1@utk.edu
Loneka Battiste Music 865-974-7515 lbattis2@utk.edu
Emily Bivens Art 864-974-9390 ebivens@utk.edu
Kristen Block History/Latin American and Caribbean Studies 865-974-7413 kblock3@utk.edu
Donna Braquet University Libraries 865-974-0016 dbraquet@utk.edu
Michelle Brown Sociology   mbrow121@utk.edu
Mary Campbell Art 865-974-7828 mcampb33@utk.edu
Katy Chiles English 865-974-6945 kchiles1@utk.edu
Michelle Christian Sociology 865-974-2078 mchris20@utk.edu
Leah Christiani Political Science   christiani@utk.edu
Ginger Clausen Philosophy   gclausen@utk.edu
Erin Darby Religious Studies 865-974-6977 edarby1@utk.edu
Shaneda Destine Sociology/Africana Studies   sdestine@utk.edu
Gina Di Salvo Theater 865-974-4069 gdisalvo@utk.edu
LaToya Eaves Geography   leaves1@utk.edu
Mary Dzon English 865-974-6948 mdzon@utk.edu
Sarah Eldridge MFLL 865-974-9758 seldrid2@utk.edu
Gretchen Ely Social Work 865-974-3802 geely@utk.edu
Christina Ergas Sociology   cergas@utk.edu
Pat Freeland Political Science 865-974-2845 pfreelan@utk.edu
Georgi Gardiner Philosophy   gardiner@utk.edu
Jessi Grieser English 865-974-6969 jgrieser@utk.edu
Lillie Gordon Music 865-974-7567 lgordo12@utk.edu
Megan Haselschwerdt Child and Family Studies 865-974-5316 mhaselsc@utk.edu
Hillary Havens English 865-974-6958 hhavens1@utk.edu
Noriko Horiguchi MFLL 865-974-6984 njh@utk.edu
Rebecca Klenk Anthropology 865-974-2409 rklenk@utk.edu
Zhandarka Kurti Sociology 865-974-1169 jkurti@utk.edu
Sarah Lamer Psychology 865-974-4797 slamer@utk.edu
Mary McAlpin MFLL 865-974-2311 mmcalpin@utk.edu
Lori Messinger Social Work 865-974-6693 lmessing@utk.edu
Joe Miles Psychology 865-974-4183 joemiles@utk.edu
Anne-Hélène Miller MFLL 865-974-9136 ahm@utk.edu
Jana Morgan Political Science   janamorgan@utk.edu
Christopher Ojeda Political Science (865) 974-7057 cojeda1@utk.edu
Eleni Palis English/Cinema Studies   epalis@utk.edu
Lois Presser Sociology 865-974-7024 lpresser@utk.edu
Lynn Sacco History 865-974-7092 lsacco@utk.edu
Tina Shepardson Religious Studies 865-974-2181 cshepard@utk.edu
Tamar Shirinian Anthropology   tshirini@utk.edu
Helene Sinnreich Judaic Studies 865-974-6988 hsinnreich@utk.edu
Dawn Szymanski Psychology 865-974-3328 dszymans@utk.edu
Jessica Westerhold Classics 865-974-7705 jwester3@utk.edu
Erin Whiteside Journalism 865-974-8498 ewhites2@utk.edu
Lauren Whitnah Medieval and Renaissance Studies 865-974-6415 lwhitnah@utk.edu
Deadric Williams Sociology 865-974-6021 dwill196@utk.edu
Kelli Wood Art History   kwood29@utk.edu