Skip to content

Affiliated Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Misty Anderson English 865-974-5401 manderson@utk.edu
Jacqueline Avila Music 865-974-3241 javila1@utk.edu
Loneka Battiste Music 865-974-7515 lbattis2@utk.edu
Nora Berenstain Philosophy 865-974-3255 nberenst@utk.edu
Emily Bivens Arts 864-974-9390 ebivens@utk.edu
Kristen Block History 865-974-7413 kblock3@utk.edu
Donna Braquet University Libraries 865-974-0016 dbraquet@utk.edu
Michelle Brown Sociology   mbrow121@utk.edu
Mary Campbell Art 865-974-7828 mcampb33@utk.edu
Katy Chiles English 865-974-6945 kchiles1@utk.edu
Erin Darby Religious Studies 865-974-6977 edarby1@utk.edu
Gina Di Salvo Theater 865-974-4069 gdisalvo@utk.edu
Mary Dzon English 865-974-6948 mdzon@utk.edu
Sarah Eldridge MFLL 865-974-9758 seldrid2@utk.edu
Jessi Grieser English 865-974-6969

jgrieser@utk.edu

Lillie Gordon Music 865-974-7567 lgordo12@utk.edu
Rebecca Klenk Anthropology 865-974-2409 rklenk@utk.edu
Joe Miles Psychology 865-974-4183 joemiles@utk.edu
Anne-Hélène Miller MFLL 865-974-9136 ahm@utk.edu
Drew Paul MFLL 865-974-0664 wpaul2@utk.edu
Lois Presser Sociology 865-974-7024 lpresser@utk.edu
Victor Ray Sociology   vray3@utk.edu
Tina Shepardson Religious Studies 865-974-2181 cshepard@utk.edu
Helene Sinnreich Judaic Studies 865-974-6988 hsinnreich@utk.edu
Dawn Szymanski Psychology 865-974-3328 dszymans@utk.edu
Lauren Whitnah Medieval and Renaissance Studies 865-974-6415 lwhitnah@utk.edu
Shannon Dee Williams History 865-974-7088 swill132@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.